14 Years Young

by Food Court

  • Streaming + Download



Food Court, Sydney’s sunny, garage/fuzz dudes are back with new single ‘14 YEARS YOUNG.’ The first single off their forthcoming EP ‘BIG WEAK’ which is set for release early November.

‘14 YEARS YOUNG’ was recorded by Sydney producer Owen Penglis and mastered by Mikey Young and is being released digitally and on 7” vinyl. The single is free to download at www.foodcourtband.bandcamp.com.

Following off their well received 2013 debut EP ‘Smile At Your Shoes’, Food Court have been busy writing their follow up EP, playing heaps of shows up and down the East Coast and perfecting the
art of jaffle making.

Food Court is Cristian Campano on vocals/guitar, Lewis McKeown on bass/vocals, Dan De Santis on guitar and Nic Puertolas on drums.

“One of our favorite Aussie groups.”
Why Pick On Me Music Blog, Chicago

“The EP ‘Smile At Your Shoes’ as a whole is pretty darn stunning, yet it sounds effortless.”
Music News Nashville

“If summer is as good as this album ‘Smile At Your Shoes’ sounds, then we’re in for one hell of a good time.”
4/5, INDIE ALBUM OF THE WEEK, Daniel Prior, The Brag

Free arvo show, Saturday 20th September,
Glengarry Castle Hotel, Redfern, Sydney

Free single download available at
www.foodcourtband.bandcamp.com and

Contact us at foodcourtband@gmail.com


released August 5, 2014



all rights reserved


Food Court Glebe, Australia

Sydney’s Food Court are back with new single ‘For The Morning.'

contact / help

Contact Food Court

Streaming and
Download help